The 41st Crookhorn Tournament will be held on Sunday 3rd November 2019 at the Mountbatten Centre. The link to the entry form is below.

Lord Paramount - Gavin Sutherland

Filed Captain - Paul Richards

Judges - Phil Collins & Lee Miller

The Crookhorn Tournament is a Non-record Status Portsmouth Round, held in the Mountbatten Centre Alexandra Park Portsmouth PO2 9QA and is one of the biggest in the south.

The Tournament is sponsored by QUICKS,

We have an array of trophies covering Ladies,Gents and Juniors for both a single and a double round in recurve, compound, barebow and longbow styles. There is also an "Improvers Award" for those competing in consecutive years with the same style bow.

Click Here for the 2019 Results

Click Here for photos of the 2018 Tournament